Testimonials

Igor Krasnoyarov

Igor Krasnoyarov

Russia, E-mail: ikrasnoyarov@gmail.com

Galina Vladimirova is a professional lawyer! Honest and decent! In March 2017, a wedding with my wife was played, immediately the question arose about moving to Toronto for me for permanent residence. Galina skillfully provided possible options, chose the most suitable for our situation. As a result, June 2018 and we are together in Canada. The whole process was predictable, constantly in touch with a lawyer. Any questions were given clear and competent recommendations. Thank you very much Canadaopen ltd, namely Galina!

Maria Ulanova

Maria Ulanova

Moscow, E-mail: maria.ulanova78@gmail.com

My story that in the family was named as "Canada project" started on the 14th February 2016 with my first email to Galina Vladimirova (a Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant at CanadaOpen) to enquire about our chances and perspectives of moving to Canada. Prior to February 2016, I had been serfing over the net trying to figure out on my own whether we could rely on moving and settling in Australia or New Zealand or USA or basically anywhere else as the overall situation in Russia, also employment wise, continued deteriorating. Here I need to step back and say that we = my 13 year old daughter and I, both born and living in Moscow; since the very first years of my professional career, I have been working in media and communications industry, i.e. selling and promoting television channels to operators and video platforms. Even the brief search made it quite clear that media managers are not really required even in those countries with the most loyal immigrant policies, so we weren't really moving anywhere until the day I entered the office of Insight-Lingua (the leading operator of foreign education and also Galina's ex-employer) to enroll my daughter into a 4-week program at a thouroughly selected language school in the UK where totally accidentally - just as I was sharing on my fruitless search and thoughts - Galina's ex-collegues gave me her email with a suggestion to contact her and make some initial enquiries. The response arrived the same day and I could only regret I hadn't dropped into Insight-Lingua before! as quite a lot of time and efforts would have been saved. From the first response already, not only did it become clear that our chances of moving to Canada under Express Entry program were pretty high, but the email itself contained all the instructions of what, when and how. Something that would have taken me months to search, collect and analyze, was provided by Galina in a very clear, detailed and structured manner. All in all, an actual action plan was presented and even from the first sight looked absolutely clear and realistic to follow and complete. A few days later we made a decision that for the coming summer my daughter would attend a 4 week program in ILAC school in Toronto instead of the already chosen language school in the UK and - just a bit outrunning the events - she loved Canada so much that returned back to Canada within just a few weeks and never left Canada again for nearly 1.5 years which took me back in Moscow to complete the process of receiving immigrant visas. During all this time Galina was looking into all matters related to my daughter's visas (including the US visa!), study permits, parents' declarations and all the related documents to ensure that my daughter's staying in Canada at all times remains safe and sound and I could actually focus on fulfilling the requirements of Express Entry program. Within those 1.5 years, I collected piles and piles of documents, took IELTS exam four times so that to gain that highest scores I needed, learned French to B2 level and took TEF Canada in order to add additional scores to my profile, went through a 6-month process of evaluating my diplomas both in Russia and in the UK, had hard times waiting for the passing score to match mine and then waiting for the final decision on immigrant visas to be made. I wouldn't probably even try to count the number of emails Galina and I exchanged between February 2016 and December 2017 (when I finally arrived in Canada), but it has surely been a challenging and also frustrating way to go through as things weren't running smoothly all at once - the diploma evaluation process met lots of hurdles and delays, IELTS got conquered from the fourth time only, TEF Canada didn't bring the desired outcome, profile scores were unexpectedly recalculated when every score was in weight of gold.....and on EVERY occasion - even the smallest one, e.g. to confirm the procedure of paying for diploma evaluations at WES website - Galina was there irrespective of whether it was late evening, weekend or holiday. Prompt, thorough and clear. Encouraging and inspiring. Sharing her own experience and the great stories on living in Canada. Outlining and explaining all existing programs and ways to move forward and gain the necessary scores or get over another hurdle. Taking time to advise on the key pre-arrival actions. Completing all the required paperwork to ensure its 100% accuracy and timely submission. Alerting me day and night whenever any feedback was received and my input was required. Anticipating further actions and steps to ensure the process goes as efficiently time wise as possible....the latter turned out to be vitally crucial as I received my ITA just a few weeks before the record passing score jumped up and is still there! .....it is now three months that I have been in Canada. Everything related to work, housing, driving license, school, healthcare, daily routine has been sorted out smoothly and happily. Well, it is now time to start thinking of bringing my parents over to my new home - Canada. And guess what??? It is time again to call CanadaOpen, ask for Galina and eagerly step on that bumpy but exciting and worth-all-those-efforts road to a better, healthier and happier life. A truly perfect mission - completed by CanadaOpen in the most perfect way.

 Yulia Lyubomirskaya

Yulia Lyubomirskaya

Moscow, E-mail: dmitry@dimaxgroup.com

"After an unsuccessful attempt of applying for a visa through an unlicensed agent, my friends have strongly recommended me to do the second attempt with Galina and her company Canada Open. I visited their office and had an insightful consultation with them where they shared the advice and all the information I needed to know in order to successfully apply for the visitor's visa to Canada. Galina does not waste time and gives a list of all documents required, keeping no secrets and being completely upfront about potential problems or questions from the immigration officers. The result? We got a visitor's visa for 3 years and really happy with the work Canada Open did for us. Super fast services and worth every dollar! I suggest everyone skip the hassle of applying by yourself and instead use the professional services of Galina and her organization. Thank you!"

Zuleika

Zuleika

Kazahstan, E-mail: Zuleika.Mashanlo@nsv.kz

Zuleika Kazahstan, E-mail: Zuleika.Mashanlo@nsv.kz Dear Galina. My name is Zuleika, I used your services of an immigration consultant in Canada to obtain a visa to Canada. I am very glad that I turned to you, because thanks to your efforts and professionalism, a positive result did not keep you waiting. I was approved a visa to Canada until 2026! Before that, I applied for a visa to Canada in 2014 and was refused, as a result, I had no opportunity to visit my son, who is studying in Canada. I am very grateful to Galina and recommend to everyone if you are looking for a knowledgeable person who could consult you and help you get a visa to Canada, etc. , Then you'd better turn to Vladimirova Galina! Professional consultation, excellent results will be guaranteed to you !!!

Olga

Olga 28

Toronto, E-mail: olga.grit@gmail.com

I really want to thank CanadaOpen for helping me to get visas for my parents. After having 2 refusals we finally got them approved!!! Galina is a very knowledgeable professional who cares for the results of her clients. We are more than satisfied with her services and confidently recommend to anybody who needs to apply for Canadian visas, study permit, work permit or immigration. Olga G.

Nadia Ivanova

Nadia Ivanova

Belarus, E-mail: nadinelle@gmail.com

Здравствуйте, Галина! Много прошло времени, но я помню, что обещала вам отзыв :). Вот он и сделанная по прилету фотка. On behalf of our family I would like to thank Galina for taking our case and assisting us with getting our Canadian work permits (despite the fact that our case was not the easiest one to work with due to the previous complication that happened years ago and ended with visa refusal). She always makes sure to provide you with very valuable and accurate information in her answers and thus getting such a fast and resourceful answers from Galina indeed makes working with her very pleasant and productive. Definitely recommended for anyone interested in getting a lawyer who gets the job done flawlessly. Best regards,

Pavla Svecova

Pavla Svecova 26

Czech Republic, E-mail: svecova.pavla@yahoo.com

ILAC International Colledge Student. My experience with ( Canadaopen ) was really great for me . I got always quick response for my questions and get information about the visa . Mrs Galina was all the time so helpful with great knowledge about the matter so it helped me to get my visa ( post graduation) with documents what definitely helped me to achieve my visa approved because there was everything what l was expecting. I can just highly recommend always professional attitude and great knowledge.

Maxim Gromyko

Maxim Gromyko

Karaganda, Kazahstan, E-mail: maxim90g@gmail.com

Born in Kazakhstan, Karaganda city. In 2011, graduated from Karaganda Buketov State University with Bachelor’s Degree in Interpretation (English and French). There are certain reasons why I chose to move to Canada: Affordable Education, Multicultural Society, Healthy and Safe Communities, World-Class Language Education, Qualifications Valued Around the World, Land of Possibilities and Possibility of Immigration. In 2011, I got accepted to International Language Academy of Canada (IELTS preparation course). ILAC’s IELTS Preparation course helped me to gain all the skills necessary to take the IELTS test and achieve a desired score. I chose ILAC because it is the world’s most respected brand in education and students from over 72 countries around the world have chosen ILAC. 2012 - 2013, graduated from Centennial College of Applied Arts and Technology with postgraduate diploma in Global Business Management. Moreover, I have received Leadership recognition in Global Citizenship and Equity Learning Experience (GCELE). In 2009, Centennial College launched Global Citizenship & Equity Learning Experiences, to encourage student participation in applied social justice learning environments by providing opportunities that develop leadership skills and work to create positive social change in our intricately inter-connected world. I chose Centennial College because it is a large and diverse college with four campuses offering students an excellent learning experience. The college has a record of exemplary teaching, innovative programming, extensive industry partnerships and exceptional student services. With a real-world teaching environment, modern facilities and track record of success, Centennial was my first step to a rewarding career. Right after graduation I found a job related to my education and desired industry. My journey began at National Money Mart Co. in May 9, 2013. Within 1 year I have successfully accomplished Management Development Program from Dollar Financial Group, Inc. (a US-based financial services group with over 1000 locations in seven countries). Recently I got a job at Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce (CIBC) as Financial Services Specialist. My main duties are: · Develop and maintain professional relationships with customers and ensure customer satisfaction. · Coordinate with clients and acquire all information and resolve issue effectively. · Provide professional assistance to all clients’ issues and ensure confidentiality of all client information. · Maintain comprehensive knowledge of all services and products and update all requests on development needs.

Pavel Barbashov

Pavel Barbashov 18

Lviv, Ukraine, E-mail: 2244ua@gmail.com

Good Day. I'm writing to you in order to thank you for everything you did for us. Only because of You we managed to send our son to study to Canada. Thanks a lot! Pavlo, Lviv, Ukraine

Maksim Leichyk

Maksim Leichyk 16

Minsk, Belarus, E-mail: lim-2003@tut.by

Dear Galina! I would like to thank you personally and your company for your work, and for sending me to Canada - the most beautiful country in the world! I'm currently studying at High School and doing my favorite sport!! Thanks a lot for your attention and attitude. Vancouver is the best city I have ever visited. People here are very kind. P.S. Maksim got Canadian Scholarship as a professional basketball player. Presently, he is an 11 Grade student at High School in Vancouver and he regularly takes part in competitions. We wish Maksim good luck in study and sport!

POLINA MIRONOVA

POLINA MIRONOVA

, E-mail: polina_mironova62@mail.ru

Applying for my PR I've decided to ask for professional help because I couldn't trust myself with such important process. I wasn't sure I could do it right so I asked a person who helped me with my study visa and application for Canadian college for a recommendation. And I am absolutely grateful. Galina Vladimirova from Canadaopen helped my dream come true. She answered all my questions about the process, was constantly reminding me about dead lines (which I my case was very helpful). Honestly, with Galina's help the entire process seemed easier and less stressful. Thank you.

Denis Gershkovich

Denis Gershkovich

Manitiba, Morden

In March 2016, my wife and I moved to Manitoba, in a small but very cozy and friendly town of Morden. The guys from the company CANADAOPEN,Ltd. helped us to achieve our cherished dream to move to the North American continent. With over 5 years of experience as a mechanic of trucks, I am finally able to get a decent salary, performing my favorite job. It all started with the fact that I got laid off in my company in my native town of Rezh near Yekaterinburg. My wife at tthis time was a University student and worked as a private tutor of English. After talking with her students, she often talked about opportunities to study abroad and about benefits of a foreign degree. We started to chat on various forums dedicated to education abroad, but realistically assessing our financial capabilities, we realized that neither of us will be able to show such amount on our Bank accounts that is required by the Embassy. Also, I was unemployed, so this factor as "no ties with your Motherland" was impossible to disguise. Once again clicking on the enticing promotional offer, I came across the website of the company CANADAOPEN and I was interested in the article about immigration provincial nominee programs. Actually, me and my wife didn't even believe that Canada really needs auto mechanics, seamstresses and handymen, because in our view, only highly skilled professionals with a fluent English could win such a lottery ticket. The offer seemed to be so tempting and we decided to check how it corresponds to reality. We wrote a request to the company, literally within hours received a response and we scheduled an interview on Skype. Immigration consultant Galina Vladimirova quickly and professionally assessed our options and prepared our file to send to Morden. I provided evidence of my experience with many recommendations from my clients and employers;moreover, with the help of my wife I managed to pass IELTS at the desired score, we have alsa compiled a letter that could explain why Manitoba was suitable for us and how we could be useful to the local community. Two months later we were invited to Morden for an interview with the members of the local community. Galina arranged for us visa support, booked accommodation. Guys really worried about us and we were looked after, and that gave confidence. We successfully passed the interview, I was nominated to receive permanent resident status. We keep in touch with Galina, her tips are always very useful for us. Thank you CANADAOPEN and Galina for Your participation in our destiny!

Leave review